illuminatian

New Zealand I freaken Love yOu

In Uncategorized on January 28, 2010 at 11:01 pm

How could everything awesome and beautiful in this world be all crammed into such a small island.

17 days and I went from white sand beach to tropical rainforest to mountains of ice. If it wasn’t for my running out of clean undies, I would never wanna come back.

Other then the scenery and unusually friendly peeps, there’s great food and lots of alcohol…at least amongst my tour groupies.

My first few days, I spent at Pakiri Beach, at a horse farm riding horses, running around on the beach and chilling out with my jetlag

Beautiful White Sand Pakiri beach...and all to myself

THe ULtimate FERGBERGER in Queestown

THe ULtimate FERGBERGER in Queestown

I can’t not mention Fergburger in Queesntown. The meaty goodness above in “the Tropical Swine” loaded with cheese, bacon, beef, and grilled pineapple. Picture=many more words then I can come up with so just droooool and stare

Also in the SPETEBULAR Queenstown, I underwent some emotional trauma …but in a good way: In the form of  a Bungy Jump.

I wasn’t brave enough to jump the 134 meter Nevis, so went with the 43 m Kawarau Bridge. It was soooo beautiful  and picturesque. I was just too scared out of my mind to take it all in.

I think i'm smiling

  1. I love how adventurous you are!! I have never bungee jumped, but I bet it is the ultimate thrill! Screw the fresh under ware….you could wash ’em in that gorgeous ocean 🙂

Leave a Reply

